An audiovisual noise trio based in Guadalajara, it features Eduardo Martínez (Meiker) from The Copy Violators on synths and laptop, León Barragán (MATA) on synths and laptop, and Javier de la Torre (Píldora) on the pixels.

They have performed at Ex Hacienda la Mora, Sector Reforma gallery, Auditorium Pedro Arrupe (ITESO), Ñaque Music and Festival Chroma 9. Recently, Licuadora Records published their first release PURE ELECTRIC SHIT! (L003DVDR).

Audio samples:
ION At Ñaque Music on Dec 13th 2007 (extract from Licuadora's Vol.1, mp3 5.4MB)