a  

Friends of Licuadora

Amp Recs - http://www.amp-recs.com/
BAKTUN RECORDS - http://www.baktunrecords.com/
Fag Tapes - http://www.myspace.com/fagtapes
Nene Records - http://www.nenerecords.net/
Hacked Tapes - http://www.hackedtapes.com/
Pedro Cota - http://www.pedrocota.info/
Ferroproyección - http://www.campermedia.com/ferroproyeccion/
Densidad Neutral - http://www.densidadneutral.com/
Tactile Gallery- http://www.tactilegallery.com/
Música en Corto - http://www.musicaencorto.org/

Dinamo Media - http://www.dinamomedia.com/
4ms Pedals - http://www.4mspedals.com/
Eric Archer - http://www.ericarcher.net/